FLAC Albums Download


Javo Barrera – Far From Home (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Javo Barrera – Far From Home (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 37:42 minutes | 462 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Behind The Tree Music

The Latin word for passionate is apasionado, and in any language, the meaning is synonymous with the extraordinary talent of drummer, producer & songwriter, Javo Barrera! “I believe timing in life is the most important thing; so this is the perfect time for my first album release as a label owner, musician, producer & songwriter on the worldwide contemporary jazz stage,” says Javo Barrera. The focus track, “Just In Time”, was co-produced & features the great Najee on flute. „Far From Home“ is a pristine masterful work of art that will thoroughly delight jazz aficionados & audiophiles alike!


01 – Just In Time (feat. Najee)
02 – Far From Home (feat. Milton Salcedo)
03 – Vibe 4 (feat. Luis Aquino & Andrew Gouché)
04 – Gate 11 (feat. Osmany Paredes)
05 – Arrival
06 – Next To You
07 – Petrushka (feat. Rene Toledo)
08 – Waiting
09 – Waiting, Pt. 2
10 – Waiting, Pt. 3
11 – Just In Time (feat. Najee) [Radio Edit]



Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...