FLAC Albums Download


Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 2: The Heart Of Noise (2016) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Jean-Michel Jarre – Electronica 2: The Heart Of Noise (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 02:28:29 minutes | 1,85 GB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Artwork: Front cover | Label: Columbia

Second part of Jean-Michel Jarre’s acclaimed collaboration project. Features collaborations with a wide variety of styles and artists: this one featuring Primal Scream, Pet Shop Boys, Hans Zimmer, Cyndi Lauper, Gary Numan, Julia Holter & the Orb (among others).

The release of Electronica 2 is part of a project that gives off the air of a sort of ‘All Star Game’ in electro music. Indeed, the 19th album from Jean Michel Jarre is the direct result of its predecessor, Electronica 1. To make them, the French musician visited various studios where his guests worked in order to collaborate with them. As a result, this second instalment was composed and recorded around the world! The artistic process is comprehensive, human relationships are privileged as much as the music. The list of special guests (Massive Attack, Air, Moby, M83…) was already full for the first game, but it continues to grow: Jeff Mills, Hans Zimmer, Christopher Rone, Sébastien Tellier… The result is 15 co-composed songs and 19 tracks in total. Everything is beautifully mixed, perfectly balanced and greatly inspired. Jean Michel Jarre has once again reminded us that he is most certainly the unquestionable master of French touch.

01 – The Heart Of Noise, Pt. 1 (feat. Rone)
02 – The Heart Of Noise, Pt. 2
03 – Brick England (feat. Pet Shop Boys)
04 – These Creatures (feat. Julia Holter)
05 – As One (feat. Primal Scream)
06 – Here For You (feat. Gary Numan)
07 – Electrees (feat. Hans Zimmer)
08 – Exit (feat. Edward Snowden)
09 – What You Want (feat. Peaches)
10 – Gisele (feat. Sébastien Tellier)
11 – Swithc On Leon (feat. The Orb)
12 – Circus (feat. Siriusmo)
13 – Why This; Why That And Why (feat. Yello)
14 – The Architect (feat. Jeff Mills)
15 – Swipe To The Right (feat. Cyndi Lauper)
16 – Walking The Mile (feat. Christophe)
17 – Falling Down
18 – The Heart Of Noise (The Origin)
19 – Continuous Mix





Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...